Mung Bean Pancakes

had thuse mungbean pancakes in goa and loved them

Goan Imports

I just made The Mung Beans Pancakes recipe last week and loved it right away. Since I try to eat right as much as I can and as my husband is on a detox diet It takes creativity to work with limited spices and foods. His diet restricts beef, pork, night shades veggies, tomatoes, chili, rice and sugar. To save me the extra work of cooking  separately for us both and the kids I decided it was easier to jump on the wagon. I try to🙂 follow a gluten-free, low-fat and reduced sugar diet which in itself is hard to follow.

mung-dal-beans-pancakes-recipe-moong-spicyMung Beans Pancakes

I usually cook Moong Beans Dal into a thick dal as I like to use it as a  substitute for my rice cravings. But last couple weeks I have made it and found it tough to get through the pot. So this recipe of mung…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

