My Vegan Travels – Flight meals Australia – Thailand

As I travel a lot. Every year to India and AustralAisia this is intresting

Don't Switch Off The Light

I love travelling and i love especially visiting Asian counties as I believe the people are very hospitable and also they have some of the greatest spices to cook with which is always a delight to taste authentic cooking. So on our trip we ordered vegan meals and flew with Thai Airways to Phuket island. So here are a few photos of our flight meals and the all tasted great. Everything was right I had no dairy milk or dessert that had dairy in it. Everything was perfect. I did not eat the Phuket flight meal as I am not a fan of white bread and also the heavily processed food and look.

We have a lot planned highlights will be for me visiting and diving off Phi Phi island, vegan Thai cooking class, trip to animal rescue sanctuaries, visiting buddhist temples, Thai massages, trying different vegan Thai food (theā€¦

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

