Looking for In house Jobs as Vegan/Raw food /Ayurveda/ Vegan Ayurveda/Vegetarian CHEF

Looking for In house Jobs as Vegan/Raw food /Ayurveda/ Vegan Ayurveda/Vegetarian   CHEF

In Sweden or anywhere in Europe as I am free to travel  in the summer off 2013  !

I am based Near Stockholm/Sweden  !  calender is filling up ! Booked  3/6-16/6  and 29/7 – 12/8

Image

4 comments on “Looking for In house Jobs as Vegan/Raw food /Ayurveda/ Vegan Ayurveda/Vegetarian CHEF

  1. John Archer says:

    You should move to Vancouver. Vegan/Raw is getting to be a big thing here.

    Like

    • Here as well!! my habbit of going to asia and India in the winter is hard 2 brake, Love to come there in other sesons thu

      Like

    • love to ! Here in Sweden just do retreat and festivals at the moment also I have the habit of traveling to India in the winter ,its not easy to brake habits ! already rented out my small flat from next month and is about to book a flight 2 Bangkok in September then for India in Oct/Nov for my 12 th winter in a row ! open for changes and have been invited to Cuba to work at my friends restaurant as well

      Like

    • Love to move to vancover ! the thing is I dont work a lot anymore as I am on the road in india or somewhere else in Asia 8 months of the year ! to change my travel habits is on the way thu and might settle in san pedro guatamala this following winter and set up small vegan (indian)and some raw food cafe on the lake side of sanpedro ! lets see if I can come to visit vancouver in september or october on my way to guatamala

      Like

Leave a Reply

